Sell Your

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in product content
Search in title

Rainbow Bridges: Box of Songs

ETJ Member’s Teaching Materials

For more information and to buy the materials: Go to the Rainbow Bridges site

All enquiries and communication about shipping, payment etc. . . should be made directly with Rainbow Bridges

This is a free service to support ETJ members. If you are an ETJ member and have developed your own teaching materials, click here to contact Language Teaching Professionals about having your materials included on this site.

Music is central to children’s experience of the world. It is a core way to connect learning with emotion. Our music’s lyric content is targeted for young EFL learners, yet it is meant to be somewhat musically challenging – children can enjoy themselves with strong rhythms and grooves, and at the same time stretch their sonic boundaries with bluesy and folksy riffs. We strive to create songs that kids and adults alike can listen to over the years and still find interesting (if you listen closely!).

Box of Songs

• Good listening for the whole family

• Karaoke tracks included

• Available as a digital download or as a CD

• Packaged in a sturdy but flexible album and includes cover cards

• Versions A & B may be purchased separately

CD: ¥900

Digital Download: ¥900

Digital Download

• Lyrics & artwork included in digital files

• High quality .m4a ACC encoded files (same as iTunes)

• Convenience of digital files directly downloaded to your computer



• Packaged in a standard jewel case

• Booklet includes lyrics and suggestions for use

• Highest quality uncompressed CD format

Track Listing

• 1. Go!

• 2. It’s a Circle

• 3. I’m Counting

• 4. The Phonics Song

• 5. I Want to Go to the Park

• 6. Go! (Karaoke)

• 7. It’s a Circle (Karaoke)

• 8. I’m Counting (Karaoke)

• 9. The Phonics Song (Karaoke)

• 10. I Want to Go to the Park (Karaoke)