Sell Your

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in product content
Search in title

TOEIC Skills Series

TOEIC Skills Series

The Seed Learning TOEIC® series is a three-level series designed for students who wish to improve their test-taking skills. The three levels are as follows:

• Building TOEIC® Skills: test score of 450-550
• Developing TOEIC® Skills: test score of 650-750
• Mastering TOEIC® Skills: test score of 850-990

Every unit in each book provides information and strategies for question types commonly found on the TOEIC. The book reflects recent changes to the format of the TOEIC.

Published by Seed Learning

See a sample: Click this link

Buy the materials by clicking on the items below


Sort By: